External Publicity Wing, M/o Information Broadcasting, National History & Literary Heritage, Benevolent Fund Building, Block (B-II) G-7-1 , Islamabad






S.No. Designation Name Portfolio/Desk/Section Phone+92-51 E-mail Addresses
1 Director General Mr. Zahoor Ahmad Barlas Over All Incharge 9252163
Fax: 9252366
dgepwingmoib@epw.gov.pk, dgepwingmoib@gmail.com
2 Director Ms. Samina Noor Asia, Africa, MOUs/Agreement, Training and Report 9252251 directorsouthasia@epw.gov.pk
3 Director Sayyed Mubashar Tauqir Shah Americas, UN, Europe, Projection, Visa Policy, Landing Rights/Satellite and Coordination 9252240 directoreurope@epw.gov.pk
4 Director Ms.Ambreen Jan Administration,Budget and ISA 9252166 directorfareast@epw.gov.pk
5 Deputy Director Mr.Mazhar Hussain Americas 9252269 dd-americas@epw.gov.pk
6 Deputy Director Mr. Muhammad Irfan Administration/UN 9252314 dd-unitednations@epw.gov.pk
7 Deputy Director Ms.Hina Khalid Europe II (Germany, Belgium, Russia, Italy, Spain etc.) 9252330 dd-europ@epw.gov.pk
8 Deputy Director Mr. Khursheed Ahmad Audit / Court Matters 9252274 dd-audit@epw.gov.pk
9 Deputy Director Ms. Shagufta Ansari Africa 9252393 dd-mou@epw.gov.pk
10 Deputy Director Ms. Javaria Gondal Projection 9252234 dd-projection@epw.gov.pk
11 Deputy Director Ms. Sumaira Anwer Report/Daily Press Summary 9252163 ad-report@epw.gov.pk
12 Deputy Director Raja Abdul Rehman Training 9252237 ad-audit@epw.gov.pk
13 Assistant Director Ms. Narita Farhan Europe I UK,France and Scandinavian Countries etc. 9252232 ad-europe@epw.gov.pk
14 Assistant Director Mr. Muhammad Asif Central Asian Republics (CARs) 9252185
15 Assistant Director Ms. Uzma Arjmand South Asia and SAARC 9252191 ad-southasia@epw.gov.pk
16 Assistant Director Mr. Ehsan Ullah Shehzad West Asia & Middle East (WA & ME) 9252115 ad-wa.me@epw.gov.pk
17 Assistant Director Ms. Farina Mughal Far East (FE),Including china, Japan,Singapore,Hong Kong etc. 9252314 ad-fareast@epw.gov.pk
18 Assistant Director Mr. Muhammad Rafique Projection 9252114 ad-prjection@epw.gov.pk
19 Assistant Director Ms. Asia Imran Protocol 9252298 ad-protocol@epw.gov.pk